We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The yishengting website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Pub Street
from $48.00
More Info
from $5.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
Reviews (9,444)
Filter reviews
9,444 results
Traveler rating
3,451
3,316
1,739
496
442
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,451
3,316
1,739
496
442
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loud music cheap beer night market street vendors tuk tuk massage parlours old market foot massage after a long day lots of fun angkor wat tourists scorpion cambodia beggars snakes souvenirs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 9,444 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the happening place - where all the action is. Mostly pubs & restaurants (open til past midnight) that serve drinks, mostly tourists. Just chill, walk around, sightsee, and take it all in. Prepare to be hounded by tuk-tuk drivers offering their services. Just be nice and strike a conversation. Cambodians are very nice people - all smiles!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank minniemae
This review is the subjective opinion of a yishengting member and not of yishengting LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So Siem Reap is full of magic, ruins, and accommodating people. This area however is your basic loud, dirty, made for westerns to become sloppy drunk area. In my opinion it was tacky and not worth a visit unless that is your seen.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JosephD2503
This review is the subjective opinion of a yishengting member and not of yishengting LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Having lost my phone and contacts, I went to our favorite spot and it’s like I never left. If you fancy late night drinks or food, this is the right spot and the only area that close late.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank DeviantKitty501
This review is the subjective opinion of a yishengting member and not of yishengting LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pub Street is a nightmare. Granted, I’m in my 40s, but such a spiritual and culturally-rich place really hurts itself with places like this. Crazy loud (don’t get a hotel nearby if you like sleeping), filthy with trash everywhere, and crowded with all kinds of drunk tourists (mostly young backpackers, and grimy men trying to hook up with locals). The night markets in pub street are a joke too. Filled with cheap crap, each stall selling the same junk. You’ll find much better quality souvenirs and artisan-made crafts at other establishments. I love Cambodia and the people, but I avoid Pub Street whenever possible. It’s definitely not a representation of the country or culture.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank csadoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a yishengting member and not of yishengting LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a wonderful place to have some beer and watch the vibrant life around the pub street.We spent more than 2 hours and it was good enough!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Dons-Cigars
This review is the subjective opinion of a yishengting member and not of yishengting LLC.
View more reviews